Live Webinar: Windows Server 2019 in Action

Live Webinar: Windows Server 2019 in Action

Keine Kommentare zu Live Webinar: Windows Server 2019 in Action

So you’ve heard all about Windows Server 2019 – now you can see it in action in a live demo webinar on November 8th!

The last WS2019 webinar by Altaro was hugely popular with over 4,500 IT pros registering for the event. Feedback gathered from that webinar and the most popular features will now be discussed and tested live by Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze. And you’re invited!

This deep-dive webinar will focus on:

  • Windows Admin Center
  • Containers on Windows Server
  • Storage Migration Service
  • Windows Subsystem for Linux
  • And more!

Demo webinars are a really great way to see a product in action before you decide to take the plunge yourself. It enables you to see the strengths and weaknesses first-hand and also ask questions that might relate specifically to your own environment.

With the demand so high, the webinar is presented live twice on November 8th to help as many people benefit as possible. The first session is at 2pm CET/8am EST/5am PST and the second is at 7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST.

With the record number of attendees for the last webinar, some people were unable to attend the sessions which were maxed out. It is advised you save your seat early for this webinar to keep informed and ensure you don’t miss the live event.

Save your seat: https://goo.gl/jGB2Mf

About the author:

Ich bin Eric Berg und bin Principal IT-Architekt im Bereich Microsoft Modern Workplace and Datacenter un Microsoft P-TSP für Azure und Modern Desktop. Seit 2015 bin ich Cloud and Datacenter Management MVP. Ich bin Organisator des Azure Thüringen Meetups und Sprecher auf Events wie der ExpertsLive Europe, CDC Germany und Microsoft Ignite. Alle Gedanken, Meinungen und Ideen auf dieser Website sind von mir und spiegeln nicht die Haltung meines Arbeitgebers oder von Microsoft wieder.

Related Posts

Leave a comment

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Back to Top